COO health website



Tracy Antone
Director of Health


Emily King
NIHB Navigator North

Miryan Castro
NIHB Navigator South


Health Coordination Unit

The Health Coordination Unit is the technical and advisory body operating under the umbrella of the Chiefs of Ontario.  It is comprised of the Health Directors of three PTOs and one representative from the Independent First Nations.  The unit receives support through the coordinating capacity of the Chiefs of Ontario Office, and is responsible to the Ontario Chiefs Committee on Health, and the Chiefs in Assembly.

Health Coordination Unit

Suzanne Nicholas
Health and Wellness Coordinator
Association of Iroquois and Allied Indians
387 Princess Avenue
London, ON N6B 2A7

Phone: 519-434-2761
Fax: 519-679-1653

Loretta Sheshquin
Interim Health Director
Nishnawbe-Aski Nation
100 Backstreet Road, Unit #200
Thunder Bay, ON P7J 1L2

Phone: 807-623-8228
Direct line: 807-625-4934
Fax: 807-623-5819

Jamie Restoule
Health Director
Union of Ontario Indians
P.O. Box 711
North Bay, ON P1B 8J8

Phone: 705-497-9127
Cell: 705-494-0674
Fax: 705-4979135

Lyndia Jones
Interim IFN Health Coordinator

Independent First Nations
2 B Village Road
Noble, ON P0G 1G0

Phone: 905-765-2222
Fax: 905-765-2224

Noella Mandamin
Health Policy Analyst
Grand Council Treaty #3
P.O. Box 1720
Kenora, ON P9N 3X7

Phone: 807-548-4214

Lori Davis-Hill
Director of Health Services

Sandee Martin, Administrative Assistant

Six Nations Health Services
P.O. Box 5000
1745 Chiefswood Road
Ohsweken, ON N0A 1M0

Phone: 519-445-2418

Chiefs of Ontario Health Coordination Unit - Terms of Reference (2012)