• Tobi Mitchell – Director of Health – Tobi.Mitchell@coo.org
  • Alice Longboat – Sr. Health Coordinator – alice@coo.org
  • Megan Logan – Policy Analyst – Megan.logan@coo.org
  • Tobi Mitchell – Director of Health – Tobi.Mitchell@coo.org
  • Alice Longboat – Sr. Health Coordinator – alice@coo.org
  • Bernadette deGonzague – Mental Health Policy Analyst – Bernadette@coo.org
  • Linda Ogilvie – Public Health Advisor – linda@coo.org
  • Charnele Sondezi – Coordinator – charnele.sondezi@coo.org
  • Carmen Jones – Director of Research and Data Management – Carmen.Jones@coo.org
  • Roseanne Sutherland – Manager – Roseanne.Sutherland@coo.org
  • Dr. Pamela Johnson – Senior Research Advisor – Pam.Johnson@coo.org
  • Dr. Carol Mulder – Senior Health Data Analyst – Carol.Mulder@coo.org
  • Trevor Koostachin – Quality Performance Measurement/Research Analyst – Trevor.Koostachin@coo.org
  • Cindy Owl – Knowledge Translator/Coordinator – Cindy.Owl@coo.org
  • Tobi Mitchell – Director of Health – Tobi.Mitchell@coo.org
  • Alice Longboat – Sr. Health Coordinator – alice@coo.org
  • Zachariah General – Associate Health Director – Zachariah.General@coo.org
  • Jennifer Shisheesh – Northern NIHB Navigator – Jennifer.Shisheesh@coo.org
  • Miryan Rutledge – Southern NIHB Navigator – Miryan.Rutledge@coo.org
  • Emily King – Jordan’s Principle Liaison – Emily.King@coo.org